Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Anthony Caruso, MD, MPH, FACOG -  - Obstetrics and Gynecology

A Bella Baby OBGYN

Anthony Caruso, MD, MPH, FACOG

Obstetrics and Gynecology & Reproductive Endocrinology located in Woodridge, IL

30 total reviews

Dr. Anthony Caruso always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 30 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Anthony Caruso below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Julia M.
Submitted 10/11/19
Lisa S.
Submitted 09/16/19
Took time to sit down with my husband and I to answer our questions and concerns. Staff was very kind and accommodating.
Maria Lorena C.
Submitted 09/09/19
This was my first time seeing Dr. Caruso and he was everything I have heard and more. So grateful to be at a place where I feel like a person not just another number.
Cindy T.
Submitted 09/05/19
Dr Caruso is always professional, thorough and kind. I feel safe and well cared for as his patient.
Breonte S.
Submitted 07/09/19
Everyone in the office made me feel comfortable Andean very knowledgeable. The doctor gave me and my wife hope to achieve our goal of building a family. Thank you so much
Kristina S.
Submitted 06/12/19
Dr. Caruso is one of the most attentive and genuinely caring doctors I’ve ever had! Would highly recommend him!
Anne S.
Submitted 06/10/19
Very caring, kind, and sensitive staff
Esmeralda M.
Submitted 05/22/19
Dr. Caruso is always very helpful and kind.
Lauren T.
Submitted 05/21/19
Dr Causo was kind, personable, thorough and gave me excellent advice. I feel I’m in good hands.
Esther J.
Submitted 04/21/19
Each and every time I saw Dr. Caruso, he was always friendly, respectful, knowledgeable and personable. He has great beside manner, always listened to my concerns no matter how small and he clearly shows an invested interest in the well being of the mother and child. His approach to pregnancy is non-invasive, careful and respectful. I always left my visits more excited for the birth of my child. He is trustworthy and there is no one else I would rather have at the delivery of my children. He is a wonderful man, phenomenal doctor and gentle soul.
Kristen P.
Submitted 03/04/19
He took the time to really listen to me and my concerns! I also like his natural approach to health!
Sarah L.
Submitted 02/28/19
Best OB experience I've ever had! Dr. Caruso is very understanding and his staff is unmatched! The 45 minute drive to his office is worth it!!!
Kinjal J.
Submitted 02/24/19
Very caring. Listens to all the concerns and gives the best solution to it. Have been his patient for past 2 years and very satisfied with all his patient care.
Margaret H.
Submitted 02/20/19
Dr. Caruso is always great - professional, empathetic, genuinely interested in your well-being and fertility goals.
Julie B.
Submitted 01/18/19
Dr. Caruso is a wonderful.
Asia H.
Submitted 01/03/19
Service with a smile.
Marija S.
Submitted 12/27/18
Dr Caruso is always professional, takes time to answer all questions and concerns, responds same day on calls and results...will definitely recommend.
Daiva L.
Submitted 12/17/18
Just perfect!!!! Thank you
Amanda E.
Submitted 12/04/18
Dr. Caruso was very kind and knowledgeable. He made me feel at ease and listened to what I had to say.
Daiva L.
Submitted 11/28/18
Best!!!!!! Thank you