Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5
Anthony Caruso, MD, MPH, FACOG -  - Obstetrics and Gynecology

A Bella Baby OBGYN

Anthony Caruso, MD, MPH, FACOG

Obstetrics and Gynecology & Reproductive Endocrinology located in Woodridge, IL

9 total reviews

Dr. Anthony Caruso always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 9 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Anthony Caruso below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jayashree S.
Submitted 11/13/18
He sounded procedural and is very patient and polite in listening to your needa
Tanya T.
Submitted 10/21/18
I enjoy my visits with Dr. Caruso. I don’t ever have to wait more than a few minutes and he seems genuinely interested in what I have to say. A very nice and caring doctor. I would recommend him.
Viviana F.
Submitted 10/14/18
Dr. Caruso was great. He was very patient and answered all of our questions. Because of him we had a very pleasant experience in our pregnancy and delivery.
Brianna W.
Submitted 10/05/18
I was quickly seen and all of my questions were answered.
Yasmine M.
Submitted 09/27/18
Went in a little worried but left feeling completely at ease and happy with my visit ! He’s an awesome OBGYN and is very respectful as well
Melissa Z.
Submitted 09/18/18
doctor Caruso is one of the best doctor's everytime i see him he always makes me feel comfortable. you can talk to him as much as you want you dont feel rushed.he is very careing and halpful, im so happy he is my doctor.
Sharon R.
Submitted 09/14/18
Good visit!
Samantha R.
Submitted 09/13/18
Great
Natalie M.
Submitted 09/07/18
Dr. Caruso takes the time to listen and really hear what you are saying. He offers solutions and works with you as a coach to make small changes to help get you feel your best. I was very impressed with his thoughtful approach to patient care. Highly recommend.