Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Anthony Caruso, MD, MPH, FACOG -  - Obstetrics and Gynecology

A Bella Baby OBGYN

Anthony Caruso, MD, MPH, FACOG

Obstetrics and Gynecology & Reproductive Endocrinology located in Woodridge, IL

23 total reviews

Dr. Anthony Caruso always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 23 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Anthony Caruso below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Esmeralda M.
Submitted 05/22/19
Dr. Caruso is always very helpful and kind.
Lauren T.
Submitted 05/21/19
Dr Causo was kind, personable, thorough and gave me excellent advice. I feel I’m in good hands.
Esther J.
Submitted 04/21/19
Each and every time I saw Dr. Caruso, he was always friendly, respectful, knowledgeable and personable. He has great beside manner, always listened to my concerns no matter how small and he clearly shows an invested interest in the well being of the mother and child. His approach to pregnancy is non-invasive, careful and respectful. I always left my visits more excited for the birth of my child. He is trustworthy and there is no one else I would rather have at the delivery of my children. He is a wonderful man, phenomenal doctor and gentle soul.
Kristen P.
Submitted 03/04/19
He took the time to really listen to me and my concerns! I also like his natural approach to health!
Sarah L.
Submitted 02/28/19
Best OB experience I've ever had! Dr. Caruso is very understanding and his staff is unmatched! The 45 minute drive to his office is worth it!!!
Kinjal J.
Submitted 02/24/19
Very caring. Listens to all the concerns and gives the best solution to it. Have been his patient for past 2 years and very satisfied with all his patient care.
Margaret H.
Submitted 02/20/19
Dr. Caruso is always great - professional, empathetic, genuinely interested in your well-being and fertility goals.
Julie B.
Submitted 01/18/19
Dr. Caruso is a wonderful.
Asia H.
Submitted 01/03/19
Service with a smile.
Marija S.
Submitted 12/27/18
Dr Caruso is always professional, takes time to answer all questions and concerns, responds same day on calls and results...will definitely recommend.
Daiva L.
Submitted 12/17/18
Just perfect!!!! Thank you
Amanda E.
Submitted 12/04/18
Dr. Caruso was very kind and knowledgeable. He made me feel at ease and listened to what I had to say.
Daiva L.
Submitted 11/28/18
Best!!!!!! Thank you
Marea B.
Submitted 11/27/18
He was incredibly patient and helpful!
Jayashree S.
Submitted 11/13/18
He sounded procedural and is very patient and polite in listening to your needa
Tanya T.
Submitted 10/21/18
I enjoy my visits with Dr. Caruso. I don’t ever have to wait more than a few minutes and he seems genuinely interested in what I have to say. A very nice and caring doctor. I would recommend him.
Viviana F.
Submitted 10/14/18
Dr. Caruso was great. He was very patient and answered all of our questions. Because of him we had a very pleasant experience in our pregnancy and delivery.
Brianna W.
Submitted 10/05/18
I was quickly seen and all of my questions were answered.
Yasmine M.
Submitted 09/27/18
Went in a little worried but left feeling completely at ease and happy with my visit ! He’s an awesome OBGYN and is very respectful as well
Melissa Z.
Submitted 09/18/18
doctor Caruso is one of the best doctor's everytime i see him he always makes me feel comfortable. you can talk to him as much as you want you dont feel rushed.he is very careing and halpful, im so happy he is my doctor.